Menu
 
Welcome to your Single Source Solution 
              Provider for a Healthy School Board
                                     

                                                                                                  
 

Actuarial

Zhao (Joe) Huang, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 244
Joe@sbci.org

Justin Lee, Manager, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 241
Justin@sbci.org

Qiqi Yang, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 247
Qiqi@sbci.org

Scarlett Zhang, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 231
Scarlett@sbci.org

Attendance Support Services

Kathleen Gratton, Director, Attendance Support Services
Kathleen@sbci.org  Ext 267

Stephanie Barton, Attendance Support Consultant,
Stephanie@sbci.org Ext 251

Cathy Beach, Attendance Support Consultant, Ext 233
Cathy@sbci.org

Anna Sequeira, Attendance Support Consultant, Ext 236
Anna@sbci.org

Shoba Ungurian, Attendance Support Consultant,
Shoba@sbci.org

Data Management

Melissa Hewit, Director, Data and IT, Ext 222
Melissa@sbci.org  (Bilingual)

Maria Colangelo, Data Entry Clerk, Ext 242
Maria@sbci.org

Sylvie David, Bilingual Data Administrator , Ext 224
Sylvie@sbci.org  

Micheline Desjardins, Part-Time Data Entry Clerk, Ext 242
Micheline@sbci.org  (Bilingual) 

Nick Dufault,  Bilingual Data Administrator, Ext 777
Nick@sbci.org  

Audrey O’Connor, Data Entry, Ext 240
Audrey@sbci.org

Workers' Compensation

Kelly Melanson, Director, Workers' Compensation & Paralegal/Parajuriste
Directeur, Service de l'indemnisation des accidents de travail
Kelly@sbci.org  (Bilingual) Extension 239

Renata Alliu, Bilingual Workers' Compensation Paralegal
Renata@sbci.org  Extension 533

Figen Dalton, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal
Figen@sbci.org   Extension 245

Christopher James, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Lawyer
Chris@sbci.org   Extension 227

Rinki Kohli, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal
Rinki@sbci.org   Extension 433 

Mary Luck, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal
Mary@sbci.org   Extension 229

Susan Postill, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Lawyer
Susan@sbci.org  (Bilingual)   Extension 223

Cathy Tang, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal
Cathyt@sbci.org   Extension 539

Patricia Welsh, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal

Patriciaw@sbci.org

Administration

Brian Brown, Chief Executive Officer,  Ext 226
Brian@sbci.org

Lynn Porplycia, Chief Operating Officer, Ext 237
Lynn@sbci.org

Erin Arsenault, Director, Human Resources, Administration & Finance, Ext 243
Erin@sbci.org  

Patricia Vettirajah, Executive Assistant, Ext 253
Patricia@sbci.org

Lily Li, Workers' Compensation Administrative Assistant, Ext 225
Lily@sbci.org

Sumita Nair, Administrative Assistant, Ext 354
Sumita@sbci.org

Jen Mercurio, Manager of Finance, Ext 235
Jennifer@sbci.org

Mika Dowson, Finance Clerk, Ext 250
Mika@sbci.org

Health & Safety

Gary Gibson, Director, Health & Safety, Ext 268
Garyg@sbci.org

Chris Broadbent, Senior Health & Safety Consultant
Healthandsafety@sbci.org

                    

IT Applications

Rana Khalaf, Manager IT Applications, Ext 248
Rana@sbci.org

Anwar Khalil, Programmer Analyst
Anwar@sbci.org

Gavin King, Programmer Analyst, Ext 249
Gavin@sbci.org

Catherine Zama, Business Systems Analyst
Catherine@sbci.org