Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Register Login
 
Welcome to your Single Source Solution 
              Provider for a Healthy School Board
                                     

                                                                                                  
 
  Search
Actuarial

Gary Stoller, Actuarial Consultant
Gary@sbci.org

Zhao (Joe) Huang, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 244
Joe@sbci.org

Justin Lee, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 241
Justin@sbci.org

Qiqi Yang, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 247
Qiqi@sbci.org

  
Administration

Brian Brown, Chief Executive Officer,  Ext 226
Brian@sbci.org

Lynn Porplycia, Chief Operating Officer, Ext 237
Lynn@sbci.org

Erin Arsenault, Manager, Human Resources & Administration
Erin@sbci.org  Ext 243

Lily Li, Administrative Assistant, Ext 354
Lily@sbci.org

Jen Mercurio, Manager of Finance, Ext 235
Jennifer@sbci.org

Mika Dowson, Finance Clerk, Ext 250
Mika@sbci.org

  
Attendance Support Services

Kathleen Gratton, Director, Attendance Support Services
Kathleen@sbci.org  Ext 267

Stephanie Barton, Attendance Support Consultant,
Stephanie@sbci.org Ext 251

Cathy Beach, Attendance Support Consultant, Ext 233
Cathy@sbci.org

Anna Sequeira, Attendance Support Consultant, Ext 236
Anna@sbci.org

Shoba Ungurian, Attendance Support Consultant,
Shoba@sbci.org

  
Health & Safety

Chris Broadbent, Acting Director of Health & Safety, Ext 268
Healthandsafety@sbci.org

                    

  
Data Management

Melissa Hewit, Manager, Data Management, Ext 222
Melissa@sbci.org  (Bilingual)

Tracy Adonu, Data Management Assistant, Ext 777
Tracy@sbci.org, (Bilingual)

Maria Colangelo, Data Entry Clerk, Ext 242
Maria@sbci.org

Sylvie David, Data Management Assistant, Ext 224
Sylvie@sbci.org   (Bilingual)

Micheline Desjardins, Part-Time Data Entry Clerk, Ext 242
Micheline@sbci.org  (Bilingual) 

Audrey O’Connor, Data Entry, Ext 240
Audrey@sbci.org

  
IT Applications Minimize

Rana Khalaf, Manager IT Applications, Ext 248
Rana@sbci.org

Anwar Khalil, Programmer Analyst
Anwar@sbci.org

Gavin King, Programmer Analyst, Ext 249
Gavin@sbci.org

Allison Pinto, Business Systems Analyst, Ext 238
Allison@sbci.org

  
Workers' Compensation

Kelly Melanson, Director, Workers' Compensation & Paralegal/Parajuriste
Directeur, Service de l'indemnisation des accidents de travail
Kelly@sbci.org  (Bilingual) Extension 239

Renata Alliu, Bilingual Workers' Compensation Assistant
Renata@sbci.org  Extension 533

Mary-Ann Churchill, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal
Maryannc@sbci.org Extension 225 

Figen Dalton, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal
Figen@sbci.org   Extension 245

Christopher James, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Lawyer
Chris@sbci.org   Extension 227

Mary Luck, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal
Mary@sbci.org   Extension 229

Susan Postill, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Lawyer
Susan@sbci.org  (Bilingual)   Extension 223

Nicole Shaver, Workers' Compensation Consultant & Paralegal
Nicole@sbci.org   Extension 433

Cathy Tang, Workers' Compensation Paralegal
Cathy@sbci.org   Extension 539

  
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
Copyright 2015 by School Boards' Co-operative Inc.